Dy365 App Twitter Facebook YouTube
South Indian Superstar & Rajnikanth to be presented NTR National Film Award
Posted on: 15-11-2017 , 05:05:PM | DY365 Bureau

 Image for representational purpose only. Source : Internet

 South Indian Superstars Rajinikanth and Kamal Haasan have been chosen by the Andhra Pradesh government for the prestigious NTR National Film Award for the years 2014 and 2016.

The superhit feature film “Baahubali”s director S.S. Rajamouli has been chosen for the B.N. Reddy National Film Award for the year 2014 while renowned Telugu film directors, Trivikram Srinivas and Boyapati Srinivas will get the award for 2015 and 2016.

The awardees for the last three years have been selected by a committee, headed by film star and MLA Nandamuri Balakrishna.

The awards will be presented in a ceremony to be held in January 2018.


Click here to watch the Live Stream. | High - BB / Droid
Click here to watch Live Stream on iPhone / iPad / iTouch. High| Beta
Dy365 in TATA SKY   Dy365 in Airtel   Dy365 in Dish Tv   Dy365 in Videocon   Dy365 in Big TV   Dy365 in ACC
Channel No : 1953
Channel No : 643
Channel No : 1529
Channel No : 849
Channel No : 784
Channel No : 003
News Sections
Photo Gallery
2009-15 DY365, All rights reserved,
Privacy Policy,
Powered by Web.Com (India) Pvt. Ltd.